Reviews

6.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.3
Property Location
6.5
Facilities
5.8
Staff
6.9
Value
6.1

Reviews

    Claribel
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 30, 2018
    Everything. Room was too small, floor was dirty, AC didn’t work, no vents, sheets were dirty, very noisy.
    Nothing
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 29, 2018
    Not a thing the room was nasty not clear, the bed was heard like a rock. They sheet were old it was bad. I never want to go back to that nasty place again.
    Javier
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 14, 2017

    Awful

    I did not liked at all that my reservation from booking.com was not sent to the hotel and i had to beg the front desk guy to rent me a room was awful
    Nothing
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 12, 2017

    Gross

    The condition of the place.The room smelled. Dead bugs. Running toilet
    Nothing
    KENNETH
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paradise
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fred
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 24, 2017

    Convenient Location

    It did not have a breakfast included
    Conveniently located for the funeral I needed to attend in Amityville, NY
    Sophia
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    December 26, 2016

    Roaches and nasty

    Too many roaches
    Sophia
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    December 26, 2016

    Nice place but need to exterminate

    Roaches all over the room and every other day they change there rates
    The housekeeping was nice but it was roaches all over the room. Disgusting
    Cristina
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 4, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 22, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 27, 2016

    It was great

    The shower curtain was a little dirty nothing to bad could HAve used more towels
    Great location . Everything and everyone was very nice.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 15, 2016

    My stay

    Nothing it was great
    Everything
    shantia
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 12, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    edwin
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 2, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Essence
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 29, 2016

    Pleasantly Surprised

    I really enjoyed the room. It smelled nice and fresh and I was surprised that it had a small refrigerator and microwave.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 26, 2016

    Good rook. Too much smoke

    Although it was a non smoke room the room smelled like smoke making it hard to sleep and once we woke up the smell of smoke made us feel sick.
    The service was nice. The room was clean.
Loading reviews...